Create an Account    |     Login
Wisconsin Amature Hockey Association

Girls 18U

18U High School League (birth years 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005)

Must be a Wisconsin High School student!


Tryouts July 27th - August 11th  with competition weekends starting in early September and running through early November.  As part of a USA Hockey National Bound program, WEHL will provide the top Tier II  players from each Region or section a chance to play with and against the best players in the state.  The Girls 18 & Under classification is for Tier II players born in 2001 thru 2005 who reside in Wisconsin and attend a WI high School or DPI program.  All WEHL 18U teams are eligible for USA Hockey’s High School National Championships.   Playoffs will occur the weekend of November 9th-10th, 2019.  The Wisconsin Representative will attend the USA Hockey High School National Championship in Mansfield Texas, March 26-30th 2020 





Chippewa Falls/McDonell Central Catholic/Menomonie/

Eau Claire North/Altoona/Eau Claire Memorial/Fall Creek/


Rice Lake/Shell Lake/Siren/Spooner/Hudson/River Falls/

Baldwin-Woodville/Ellsworth/St.Croix Central/Somerset/

Amery/Osceola/New Richmond/St.Croix Falls/Superior/


Black River Falls/Melrose-Mindoro/Neillsville/Sparta/Tomah/Whitehall

D.C.Everest/Marathon/Merrill/Mosinee/Wausau East/Wausau West

Marshfield/Amherst/Assumption/Athens/Stevens Point/

Iola-Scandinavia/Pacelli/Spencer/Waupaca/Wisconsin Rapids Linc

Lakeland Union/Mercer/Tomahawk/Medford/Rib Lake/Northland Pines/

Rhinelander/Antigo/Three Lakes



Stoughton/Deerfield/Evansville/McFarland/Monona Grove/


Sun Prairie/DeForest/Madison East/La Follette/Waunakee

Viroqua/Cashton/La Farge/Westby/Youth Initiative

Beloit Memorial/Albany/Brodhead/Clinton/Janesville Craig/


Middleton/Dodgeville/Edgewood/Madison Memorial/West/

Mount Horeb/Verona

Baraboo/Mauston/Portage/Reedsburg/Sauk Prairie


La Crosse Central/La Crosse Logan/West Salem

Fond du Lac/Beaver Dam/Campbellsport/Dodgeland/Kewaskum/Kohler/

Oakfield/Oshkosh North/West/Waupun/St Mary's Springs/Wayland Academy/  Green Bay East/Ashwaubenon/Bay Port/De Pere/West/

Green Bay Preble/Southwest/West/Notre Dame/Pulaski/Seymour

University School/Divine Savior Holy Angels/Nicolet/Saint Thomas More/

Shorewood/Whitefish Bay/ Xavier/Appleton East/North/West/Fox Valley Luth/Freedom/Hortonville/Kaukauna/Kimberly/Little Chute/Menasha/

Neenah/New London/St Mary Cath/Two Rivers/Wrightstown/

Cedarburg/Brookfield Academy/Cedar Grove Belgium/Germantown/

Grafton/Homestead/Living Word Lutheran/Port Washington/Slinger/West Bend East/West Bend West/ Brookfield Central/East/Cath Memorial/ Menomonee Falls/Mukwonago/Muskego/New Berlin Eisen/New Berlin West/Pewaukee/Univ Lake School/Waukesha North/South/West/

Wauwatosa/ Arrowhead/Kettle Moraine/Hamilton/Oconomowoc


  • The 18U division is an open tryout for players who attend any Wisconsin High School or DPI Program. The registration fee is $100.The $100 registration fee will be applied to team fee. Refund of the $100 registration fee will only be applied to players who do not make a team.
  • 18U: 10 hours practice, 10 games, (combination of  tournaments,  festivals and independently scheduled games) Fall season ends November 10th at the conclusion for the 18U playoffs to determine National Bound team
  •  National Bound Tournament team is responsible for travel and accommodation expenses to USA Hockey High School Nationals
  • $425.00 Includes Jerseys and socks


Note:  19U - If your high school is not listed, you register in the section that your high school is geographically closest to  

We are a proud member of the Wisconsin Amateur Hockey Association and USA Hockey